SanDisk® helps Hewlett Packard Enterprise deliver Flash-enabled data center solutions

SanDisk solid state storage devices are trusted by HPE and their customers, all across their enterprise product portfolio. They’re tried, tested and have the relevant OEM qualifications for many HPE server and storage platforms. It means that you and our customers can be confident that SanDisk will work with you to deliver the levels of high speed scalability, performance, and endurance and reliability that our customers expect from us.


Database


http://hpe.sandisk.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/database-wpcf_100x100.png

Dramatically improve database response times and workload capabilities.


Virtualization


http://hpe.sandisk.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/virtualisation-wpcf_100x100.png

Realize virtualization’s consolidation potential with SanDisk.


Who to Call


North America - OEM Sales Manager - West US + TX, AR, LA, OK, MS + Western Canada

Kyle Pettingill
Kyle.Pettingill@sandisk.com
801.643.5249
 

North America – OEM Sales Engineer - West US + TX, AR, LA, OK, MS + Western Canada

Jim Beck III
Jim.Beck@sandisk.com
619.944.1236
 

Greater China - OEM Sales Manager

Ginger Zhang
Ginger.Zhang@sandisk.com
+86 136 012 69851
 

North America – OEM Sales Engineer - West US + TX, AR, LA, OK, MS + Western Canada

Bryce Bienko
Bryce.Bienko@sandisk.com
832.557.1358
 

EMEA - OEM Sales Manager

Chris Hill
Chris.Hill@sandisk.com
+44 77 990 77771
 

EMEA - OEM System Engineer

Jean-Michel Langlet
Jean-Michel.Langlet@sandisk.com
+33 637 825 326